Dirigente Scolastico

Arch. Giuseppe Vincolo

DSGA

Sig.ra Luigia Grisi

  • Mail: l.grisi@liceoagnesimilano.it 

 

Staff

Docente Mail to:
Annalisa Casneda a.casneda@liceoagnesimilano.it
Carmelita Cavallucci c.cavallucci@liceoagnesimilano.it
Estrella Colombo e.colombo@liceoagnesimilano.it
Paola Contardi p.contardi@liceoagnesimilano.it
Rita Della Salda r.dellasalda@liceoagnesimilano.it
Claudia Patti c.patti@liceoagnesimilano.it